Crazy Kitties

August 12, 2007 at 6:35 pm (funny)

A friend of mine emailed me a bunch hilarious cat photos that I thought I would share. There’s the “invisible” series:

Invisible Pool

Invisible Bike

Then the Star Wars tribute:

Jabba

Here’s one that reminds me of my cat Tobiano who loves to perch on my very narrow headboard:

Monorail Cat

And finally one that made me actually laugh out loud:

It's a Lion!

I hope you get as much of a chuckle from them as I did! And you can find plenty more photos like these over at I Can Has Cheezburger.

4 Comments

  1. lattegirl said,

    They’re all good, the last one is truly hilarious.

    As far as I know, they all come from I Can Has Cheezburger dot com. At least, that’s where I first saw most of them.

  2. weirdgrrl said,

    Thanks for pointing that out. When I get fun stuff by email, I prefer to know the original source, but I hadn’t figured it out for these yet. But thanks to you I can now I can link all the photos to their original source! (Which is what I always like to do whenever possible.)

  3. Deborah said,

    That’s hilarious!

    My fave is the bottom one as well, and second is the top one 🙂

  4. Laura said,

    The last one made me laugh out loud too. I had a cat who did the mono rail thing on the backyard deck railing. It used to over hang a very deep ravine. My brother would try to creep up on the cat and see if it really could land on it’s feet. The cat was always fine and never got scared of my brother. I think the cat liked the game too, it was a male cat.

Leave a Reply

